Sylingo Pro

Achieve Your Language Learning Goals With Advanced Study Tools

Monthly
3.99 $ 2.99 $ / month
 
Trial period for 7 days *
* No credit card required

Unlock All Features With Our Pro Plan

translator

Translator

This feature helps you automatically translate the vocabulary you enter into tables. Additionally, you can translate all your vocabulary with just a click, saving you time and effort in searching for the correct translations of your vocabulary on external sites or in dictionaries.

listen

Pronunciation of Vocabulary

Listen to the pronunciation of your entire vocabulary with just one click. Download an audio file that contains the pronunciation of your vocabulary for easy reviewing and practicing anytime, anywhere.

rich_text_editor

Rich text formatting

Customize the appearance of vocabulary in your tables using the advanced editor feature. You can colorize words, make them bold or italic, and highlight important terms to enhance recognition and focus.

And more

ad_free

Ad-Free

Learn without distractions. Experience uninterrupted learning for maximum focus.

dark_mode

Dark mode

Enhance your focus and reduce eye strain with the eye-comfortable Dark Mode!

advanced_features

Advanced features

Access advanced features that facilitate easy and professional language learning.

unlimted_contents

Unlimited contents

Create unlimited documents and tables without any limitations.


Compare Plans

Free Pro
Creating tables and adding vocabulary

Organize and customize your vocabulary with tables for easier studying and effective memorization!

Quizzes

Challenge yourself with expert-crafted tests that cover all language aspects, aiding in rapid and effective language learning and mastery.

Reminder to review the studied vocabulary

We'll send you reminders to review the vocabulary you recently studied, ensuring long-term retention.

Export Data
Importing tables from the library

The maximum number of tables you can import from the library

10 tables Unlimited
Create documents

The maximum number of documents you can create.

10 docs Unlimited
Listening to the pronunciation of all your vocabulary

Listen to the pronunciation of your entire vocabulary with just one click. Download an audio file that contains the pronunciation of your vocabulary for easy reviewing and practicing anytime, anywhere.

Dark Mode
Translator

This feature helps you automatically translate the vocabulary you enter into tables. Additionally, you can translate all your vocabulary with just a click, saving you time and effort in searching for the correct translations of your vocabulary on external sites or in dictionaries.

Ad-free studying
Rich text formatting

Customize the appearance of vocabulary in your tables using the advanced editor feature. You can colorize words, make them bold or italic, and highlight important terms to enhance recognition and focus.

Advanced features

Access advanced features that facilitate easy and professional language learning.

Get started for free

Try Sylingo for free before subscribing and start your language learning journey today!
Create a new account
Preview of Sylingo

Frequently Asked Question

Can I cancel my Pro membership at any time?

Yes, you have the flexibility to cancel your Pro membership whenever you wish. Paid features will continue to be active until your membership period ends.


For Annual membership subscribers, rest assured that if you decide to cancel after six months, you will still enjoy all membership benefits for the remaining six months. Your access to services will continue until the end of the twelfth month from your initial subscription.


To review your membership details, including its current status and expiration date, simply go to Settings.

Can I use my account on multiple devices?

Absolutely! You have the flexibility to access your Sylingo account on multiple devices. Simply log in with your email and password.

What happens to my content if my paid subscription ends?

If your paid subscription ends, your account will revert to the free version, and you will no longer have access to any upgraded features.

However, all your tables, documents, and folders will still be available in your account.


To check your account status, go to Settings. Scroll down to Subscription to view the expiration date.